Kunstverein Zürich Logo


Current Project
How to Waste Time


Follow us on
Facebook

Upcoming

Past

Workshop DoItYourself-Collagen von Tomás Cunha Ferreira, Saturday 28 May Künstlergespräch Funktion von Zettelkästen, Saturday 28 May Abstrakte Filmnacht Studio Cinema, Friday 27 May Opening Mögliche Systeme, Thursday 26 May Strick-Zirkel Rüdiger Schlömer, Sunday 22 May Gordon Matta-Clark Vorführung von Matta-Clarks Filmen, Friday 20 May Free Radicals Studio Cinema, Thursday 19 May Workshop Doityourself-Zeichnungsroboter, Saturday 14 May Everything lasts forever Maria Belic & Daniela Müller, Wednesday 11 May – 13 May Breakfast Club, Sunday 8 May Gordon Matta-Clark Books in Residence #2, Monday 2 May – 1 July Strick-Zirkel Rüdiger Schlömer, Sunday 1 May